4 Comments

New YA Novel

 

It’s been plotted. It’s got a title and absolutely no start date in mind, but I can tell you this. I’ve never done anything like it before. It’s got romance, action, strong emotion and of course the paranormal element because I wouldn’t be me without it. I’m not going to go into specifics right now because it’s my brand spanking new baby, but the title is SO kickass that I’m going to at least share that with you. Are you ready? Dum-da-da-dum!!!!

~Elsewhere~

 

 

I’m sure it’s been used before, but I don’t give a damn. This title pretty much IS the book. I’m super excited, folks. It’s going to be emotionally draining though because the entire mood of the novel is…DARK. I will give you some teasers when I have a start date in mind, but to-date there will be no new books started until my very first YA novel is done and Messy Death is in edit. Wish me luck!

 

4 comments on “New YA Novel

  1. As in where I would rather be? I love it!!!

  2. How exciting! Good luck. Sound like best selling thriller 🙂

  3. This is exciting! Good for you 🙂

What are your thoughts?

