2 Comments

Happy New Year’s Eve Winner(s)!

So, the winner for free signed Natalie Star swag this New Year’s Eve will be….dum…dum…dum LISA RAYNS! Lise dear, you’re a wonderful reader and I appreciate your every comment. Natalie will email you for a home address so she can get you her wonderful gifts. Because I love each responder so much, and it’s about to be a New Year, I’m gifting these responders an ecopy of The Keeper by Natalie Star. Now, remember it won’t be out until Jan. 6th, but here are the lucky names…

Lisa Rayns, Avery Maleric and Ambrosia Byron. Ambrosia, I know you didn’t respond to this particular post, but I couldn’t resist the chance to give you a little ‘thank you’ gift for reading and sharing on my blog. Your words were very inspiring. (I hate Spongebob t00 lol.) Now, if lisarayns@yahoo.com, averymalerich@yahoo.com, and i.sieradzka@yahoo.com would email me (princessjenjs202000@gmail.com) your Kindle names I will be sure to gift you Natalie’s amazing book through amazon.com the day it comes out. Admittedly, I’m new to ‘gifting’ through amazon, but it’s something I want to get use to. I’m assuming I just need to add your kindles name, pick that specific kindle and order it as as a gift, right?

Is it weird that I’m asking my winners for advice on how to get them their prize? LOL Oh, well. I’m a funny gal. Deal with it! 🙂

Anyway, thanks to all three of you, Lisa, Avery and Ambrosia for taking time to read and comment on my little blog. Natalie, thank you for doing such a wonderful interview. I hope this helps a little. ((Huggs))

2 comments on “Happy New Year’s Eve Winner(s)!

  1. You are a funny gal, and so gracious. Thank you for everything the interview was great! 🙂 I’ll be seeing you around!

  2. Wow, thanks! I can’t wait to see the swag and then hopefully read the ebook! Looking forward to it!

What are your thoughts?

