Leave a comment

Winner, winner; chicken dinner!

I bet you all thought Jen Blood and I forgot about the contest for her signed book, didn’t you? Well, rest assured we did not. After careful consideration, actually Jen put names in a bowl and picked one, the winner of a signed, paper back of Jen’s book All the Blue-Eyed Angels is…

 

Dum-Dum-Dum  

 

Megan with the twitter address of @2bbornot2bb

Megan, dear. I will contact you via twitter to let you know about your amazing win. Thanks so much for participating. If you’re reading this, Jen and I need your home addy, so shoot me an email and I will get it to her. My email is princessjenjs202000@gmail.com.

Hugs to all the readers. You’re the best in the world!

What are your thoughts?

